close

Serve Contact Form

ESL Class Schedules

Valley Ranch ESL 

Class Schedule 2016-2017 

Mondays 9:30-10:30 a.m. (10:30-11:00 a.m. conversation)

Thursdays 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Bible Study 10:30-11:00 a.m.)

Level One:    Monday – Sharon Bartley    Thursday – Amy Suttle

Level Two:    Monday – Ann Kelly    Thursday –

Level Three:    Monday –    Thursday – Michelle Anton

Level Four:    Monday – John Elliot    Thursday – John Elliot

Subs:

Pam Woller and Macey Conradt

Fall 2016

Mon., Oct. 10                            Columbus Day Holiday (no class)

Thurs., Nov. 17                          Thanksgiving Feast

Mon./Thurs., Nov. 21/24             Thanksgiving Holiday (no class)

Thurs., Dec. 8                          Christmas Store Setup (no class)

Thurs., Dec. 15                          Christmas Party/Last day of Fall ESL

 

Spring 2016

Mon., Jan. 9                             First day of Spring ESL

Mon., Jan. 16                            Martin Luther King Holiday (no class)

Mon., Feb. 20                            President’s Day Holiday (no class)

Mon./Thurs., Mar. 13/16              Spring Break (no class)

Thurs., Apr. 13                           Easter Celebration

Thurs., May 18                          Last day of spring ESL, Brunch

The calendar is subject to change.  We follow the Coppell ISD schedule. When Coppell ISD is out for snow/emergencies/etc., VRBC classes will not meet.