Serve Contact Form

Church Council

The Church Council is selected by a vote of the membership and is composed of ten voting members (nine at-large Church Members who meet all eligibility requirements and the Senior Pastor) and  one non-voting member (the Executive Pastor). The role of the Church Council is to assess and shape strategic and long-term direction, evaluate Church doctrine, protect Church unity and oversee administrative functions of the Church.

Current at-large members are:

Don Harton, Chair

Claudia Adame

Chris Cato

Kevin Gunn

Ingrid Guo

Tony Howard

Deirdre LaNoue

Jennifer Pope

Dan Rodriguez